HSK Mandarin


It consists of six independent tests at different levels. Depending on which level you can pass, HSK certifies your proficiency accordingly, from HSK1 to HSK6. And since HSK is widely recognized and accepted, every time you refer to your HSK level, people can quickly evaluate your Chinese skills.

HSK levels and scores are primarily used by Chinese universities as part of the admissions process for international students, but anyone who wants to define their Mandarin level or needs to demonstrate a mastery of Mandarin for professional purposes can take the HSK.

You can understand and use simple words and phrases.


You can communicate simply and directly on daily topics you are familiar with.


You can conduct basic communication in daily life, study and work. You can manage most communication when traveling in China.


You can discuss a relatively wide range of topics in Chinese and can communicate with native Chinese speakers fluently in common situations.


You can read Chinese newspapers and magazines, watch Chinese films and TVs, and can write and deliver a full speech.


You can easily understand what you read and hear, and express yourself smoothly in written and oral Chinese.

Duration: 120 hours

Group Lesson: Yes

Personal Lesson: Yes

Level: Elementary

Assessment Test: Yes